Dota 2 Spring Invitational 2021

Prize Pool:

5,050

Format

Single Round Robin

register now

Start Date:

September 4th 2021

Share it with your friends

General info


Welcome to the LPL Pro Dota 2 Spring Invitational 2021!

Tournament Information:
With our announcement in May for our lower leagues, our Pro Division returns as the LPL Pro Dota 2 Spring Invitational 2021! The invitational will have a $5,050AUD prize pool and $250NZD Season MVP award, thanks to Vodafone NZ!

All Pro Division players are required to be Divine/Immortal rank and link their STEAM ID's to their LPL accounts before their first playdate.

We have also brushed up a few pieces in our Dota 2 ruleset. All players are highly encouraged to re-read through our terms and ruleset (located below), and ensure they will be able to commit to the scheduling requirements for all levels of play.

LPL Pro Dota 2 Spring Invitational Format:
Pro - $5,050. $200 Entry Fee. League play will be Single Round Robin, Bo2. The top 4 from League Play will enter a Single Elimination Playoffs.

Prizes:
Pro
First PlaceSecond PlaceThird PlaceFourth PlaceTotal
$2100$1400$900$650$5050

More Information

Participants:
The following teams have been invited to LPL Pro Dota 2 Spring Invitational!

  • It's A Prank
  • Patriots
  • ThePrime
  • Team M11
  • Shinigami
  • Team Mystery
  • Kylan Esports
  • Quantic

You can find the ladder here!

ANZ Qualifier
For Australian & New Zealand teams that meet the ranked requirements (Divine/Immortal), you can enter the ANZ Qualifier starting 4 September and 5 September. Starting at 11AM AEST / 1PM NZST! The top 2 teams that qualify will be invited into the LPL Pro Spring Invitational! Click here to sign up

Broadcast Information:
LPL will be delivering top-quality broadcasts throughout the LPL Pro Dota 2 Spring Invitational 2021 on the LPL Dota 2 Twitch channel!

Rules:
Rules are found here: https://letsplay.live/games/dota2/rules/

Key Dates & Broadcast Dates:
Day 1: Thursday 23 September 6PM AEST / 8PM NZST
Day 2: Friday 24 September 6PM AEST / 8PM NZST
Day 3: Saturday 25 September 2PM AEST / 4PM NZST
Day 4: Sunday 26 September 2PM AEST / 5PM NZDT
Day 5: Thursday 30 September 6PM AEST / 9PM NZDT
Day 6: Friday 1 October 6PM AEST / 9PM NZDT
Day 7: Saturday 2 October 2PM AEST / 5PM NZDT
Day 8: Sunday 3 October 2PM AEDT / 4PM NZDT
Day 9: Thursday 7 October 6PM AEDT / 8PM NZDT
Day 10: Friday 8 October 6PM AEDT / 8PM NZDT
Day 11: Saturday 9 October 2PM AEDT / 4PM NZDT
Day 12: Sunday 10 October 2PM AEDT / 4PM NZDT
Day 13: Thursday 14 October 6PM AEDT / 8PM NZDT
Day 14: Friday 15 October 6PM AEDT / 8PM NZDT
Semi Finals 1 & 2: Saturday 16 October 2PM AEDT / 4PM NZDT
Third Place Match & Grand Finals: Sunday 17 October 2PM AEDT / 4PM NZDT

Community Caster & Game Admin Applications:
Want to join a talented team of Community Casters to get more practice under your belt? Join the Community Caster program by applying here.. If you want to join the talent Game Admin team, you can apply here.

FAQ
Want to know more about LPL? Got a question about LPL Esports? Click here for our FAQ!

Connect with us
On behalf of the entire LPL Admin Team, we would like to wish everyone competing the best of luck! For any questions, please do not hesitate to ask by either posting in the forums or contacting an admin via Support Ticket. Alternatively, you can join the LPL Community Discord.

Many Thanks,
LPL Admin Team

Featured Tournaments

view all